Get in Touch

👨🏻‍💼 Sponsorships
Karan Singh: karan.singh@perceptindia.in
Jay Thaker: jay.thaker@perceptindia.in

👩‍🎓 Reloads & Campus
Gaurav Lal: gaurav.lal@perceptindia.in

👾 Digital Content and Artist 
Jaydev Vadodaria: jaydev.vadodaria@pdmindia.com

💼 Marketing & PR
Abhik Chakraborti: abhik.chakraborti@perceptindia.in

🎟 Ticketing & VVIP
Prem Desai: prem.desai@perceptindia.in

General Queries
sunburn.percept@gmail.com